Star Wars: Squadrons details the 8 types of ships it will have since its launch

EA Motive has announced new information on Star Wars: Squadrons, the video game dedicated to space combat with ships. Although we have been able to see trailers and gameplays, in addition to knowing details of the modes and customization, we still did not know what ships will be available during the launch of the video game. Now we do and we will tell you what they are.

The ships of Star Wars: Squadrons

Star Wars: Squadrons has announced many details about the gameplay and customization, including the game modes and some mentions to the campaign mode. In addition, we learned that players will be able to opt for more or less simulation thanks to the aid system. In this context, we were left with a doubt: What ships are we going to pilot? The Star Wars universe is large and includes a large number of ships. Well, we already know the list of ships that the video game will have during its launch. More post-launch will be added.

  • T-65B X Starfighter
  • BTL-A4 Y bomber
  • RZ-1 A Interceptor
  • UT-60D U support fighter

  • TIE / LN hunting
  • TIE / SA Bomber
  • TIE / IN interceptor
  • TIE / RP Reaper

The cleverest readers will have noticed that the first 4 types are those of the republic and the following 4 belong to the Empire.

Star Wars: Squadrons will launch on October 2 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC, will have crossplay and will be priced at 39.99 euros. Additionally, EA Access and Origin Access Basic members will be able to access 10 hours of gameplay before launch and purchase it with a 10% discount. Finally, Origin Access Premier holders will be able to play early.






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *